skip navigation

Lorne Park Hockey Association and LPHA News. Lorne Park Ojibwa News and Events - Mississauga Hockey League News - Mississauga News - Amateur Sports Ontario and the Mississauga Gazette with Kevin J. Johnston - Insauga.com is a competitor as is Khaled Iwamu

Lorne Park Clarkson Wild 2016 / 2017 Board of Directors

07/05/2016, 5:15am EDT
By Kevin J. Johnston

Names & Emails Are Here

Welcome to Lorne Park Clarkson Hockey Association Board of Directors for the 2016/2017 Season.

Lorne Park Board of Directors

Name Title Email Alias
Mike Doyle President President@lpcha.ca
Shawn Sandink Vice President - Operations Operations@lpcha.ca
Scott Vance Vice President - Marketing Marketing@lpcha.ca
Steven Latimer Vice President - Finance Finance@lpcha.ca
Charles Eddie Head Coach HeadCoach@lpcha.ca
Michael McNutt Head Coach HeadCoach@lpcha.ca
Len Harmsworth Hockey / Goalie School School@lpcha.ca
Cheryl Fasulo Registrar Registrar@lpcha.ca
Sharon Sandink Registrar Registrar@lpcha.ca
Idalina Matias Secretary Secretary@lpcha.ca
Len Harmsworth Ice Ice@lpcha.ca
Kevin Pickett Discipline Dicipline@lpcha.ca
Eric Landman Discipline Dicipline@lpcha.ca
Joe Borg Convenor Convenor@lpcha.ca
Carl Huson Convenor Convenor@lpcha.ca
Hugh Owen Sponsorship Sponsorship@lpcha.ca
Kelly James Sponsorship Sponsorship@lpcha.ca
Miraj Patel Apparel Apparel@lpcha.ca
Margie Lyons Jerseys Jerseys@lpcha.ca
John Mac Donald Tyke Program Tyke@lpcha.ca
Ken Fournier Tyke Program Tyke@lpcha.ca
Jim Tsiliras Equipment Equipment@lpcha.ca
Ashley Picket Events Events@lpcha.ca
Rob Bennett Volunteer Coordinator Tournaments Tournaments@lpcha.ca
Tabitha Fournier Web web@lpcha.ca
Dee Conte Executive Vice President VPExec@lpcha.ca
Grant Lippert Executive Vice President VPExec2@lpcha.ca

Cooksville Phantom Wolves
www.PhantomWolvesHockey.com

Erindale Spitfires
www.ErindaleHockey.com

Mississauga Crusaders
www.MississaugaCrusaders.com

Port Credit Storm
www.PortCreditHockey.com

Applewood Coyotees
www.ApplewoodHockey.on.ca

Malton Hockey Association in the Mississauga Hockey League - Replaced By The Credit Valley Wolves in the Mississauga Hockey League - Mississauga News and Mississauga Gazette

Meadowvale Hockey Association
www.MeadowvaleHockey.com

Lorne Park Clarkson Wild
www.lpcha.ca

Mississauga Hockey League
hockey.on.ca

Mississauga Gazette, A Mississauga Newspaper. Mississauga Newspaper - Mississauga News - Mississauga Hockey League Logo

Mississauga Gazette - Mississauga's Other Newspaper

Mississauga Gazette - News - Editorials - Entertainment - Mississauga Business Listings - Brampton Business Listings

This section of the Mississauga Gazette is Sponsored by Streetsville Bowl.

Streetsville Bowl 128 Queen Street South, Mississauga, ON L5M 1K8  --  905-826-6161 - http://www.streetsvillebowl.com

Tag(s): Mississauga Hockey