skip navigation

Port Credit Storm and The Port Credit Hockey Association - Mississauga Hockey League News - Port Credit Hockey Association News

Port Credit Hockey Association 2016 – 17 ‘A’ Tryout Schedules

03/06/2016, 12:35pm EST
By Kevin J. Johnston

Registration and ‘A’ League player fees can be found here

‘A’ League Head Coach – Steve Borg – (416)-420-2443 – steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

  Thur   Fri   Sat   Sun   Sat
Team / Year   Coach   April 21
2016
  April 22
2016
  April 23
2016
  April 24
2016
  April 30
Team
Gear Sizing
Minor Novice Gold
2009
  Donivan Munro
647-215-2534
munro.donivan@gmail.com
  8:00am
Port Credit
  1:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Novice Gold
2008
  Michael Spadacini
416-580-3473
mikespady@worldicehockeydevelopment.com
  9:00am
Port Credit
  2:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Minor Atom A
2007
  Jim Chouzouris
416-275-2171
jim.chouzouris@nbpcd.com
  6:15pm
Iceland
  10:00am
Port Credit
  3:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Atom A
2006
  Terry Jansa
647-981-1847
tjansa@sympatico.ca
  6:00pm
Iceland
  11:00am
Port Credit
  4:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Minor Peewee A
2005
  Nelson Vieira
647-546-3933
nvieira@bell.net
  7:15pm
Iceland
  12:00pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Peewee A
2004
  Phil Wilson
416-795-2351
phil.wilson@peelsb.com
  7:00pm
Iceland
  5:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Minor Bantam A
2003
  Duane Forde
416-200-4069
pcstorm2003a@gmail.com
  8:15pm
Iceland
  1:00pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Bantam A
2002
  Steve Borg
416-420-2443
steve.borg67@gmail.com
  8:00pm
Iceland
  6:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Minor Midget A
2001
  Michael Cantlon
416-327-5990
michael.cantlon@ontario.ca
  9:15pm
Iceland
  2:00pm
Port Credit
  7:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Midget A Jr.
2000
  Rob Ord
416-574-6026
rob.ord2@yahoo.ca
  9:00pm
Iceland
  3:00pm
Port Credit
  8:30pm
Port Credit
  BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
Midget A Sr.
1999
. Dave Levy
905-670-7880
levyfamily@rogers.com
. . 10:00pm
Iceland
. 4:00pm
Port Credit
. . BertsSportsExcellence_1in
Time TBD
  • There will be a $15 charge per player for each tryout. All players must wear full CSA approved equipment.
  • Please feel free to contact the appropriate Head Coach for any inquiries on the proposed hockey program and any other team information.
  • For any further information, please feel free to contact the A division Head Coach at: steve.borg@portcredithockey.com
  • For any general related questions, please call the Port Credit Hockey Association at, 905-306-PCHA (7242)”
Port Credit Storm and The Port Credit Hockey Association with the Mississauga News and The Mississauga Gazette. Mississauga Hockey League News and Events

Tag(s): Mississauga Hockey