skip navigation

Port Credit Storm and The Port Credit Hockey Association - Mississauga Hockey League News - Port Credit Hockey Association News

Port Credit Hockey Association "A" Coaches For 2016 / 2017

03/03/2016, 9:15pm EST
By Kevin J. Johnston

Head Coach, Steve Borg

416-420-2443 or steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

Team Name Year of Birth Team # Coach Phone Email
Minor Novice Gold 2008 PC020 Michael Spadacini 416-580-3473 mikespady@worldicehockeydevelopment.com
Novice Gold 2007 PC030 Mark Filippone 416-999-6998 scorehockeyschool@sympatico.ca
Minor Atom A 2006 PC040 Terry Jansa 647-981-1847 tjansa@sympatico.ca
Atom A 2005 PC050 Nelson Vieira 647-546-3933 nelson.vieira1967@gmail.com
Minor Peewee A 2004 PC060 Phil Wilson 416-795-2351 phil.wilson@peelsb.com
Peewee A 2003 PC070 Dave Bowman 416-567-7307 davebowman@rogers.com
Minor Bantam A 2002 PC080 Mike Wilson 647-238-2295 m.wilson@bell.net
Bryon Sargeant 416-896-5049 bryon@greengrocerinc.ca
Bantam A 2001 PC090 Chris Lamoureux 416-434-2464 chris.lamoureux@veriday.com
Minor Midget A 2000 PC100 Russ Donnelly 647-228-6852 donnelly.russ@gmail.com
Midget A Jr 1999 PC110 Dave Levy 905-670-7880 levyfamily@rogers.com
Midget A Sr 1998 PC111 Doug Houghton 416-569-9097 doug.houghton@td.com
Mississauga Gazette Logo - Mississauga News - Mississauga Newspaper - Mississauga Classified

MIssissauga Hockey League News

Port Credit Storm and The Port Credit Hockey Association with the Mississauga News and The Mississauga Gazette. Mississauga Hockey League News and Events
Port Credit Storm and The Port Credit Hockey Association with the Mississauga News and The Mississauga Gazette. Mississauga Hockey League News and Events

Mississauga Gazette
9-6975 Medowvale Town Centre Circle
Suite 404 Mississauga, Ontario  L5N2V7
289.997.6545
www.MississaugaGazette.com

Mississauga Gazette, A Mississauga Newspaper. Mississauga Newspaper - Mississauga News - Mississauga Hockey League Logo

Mississauga Gazette - Mississauga's Other Newspaper

Mississauga Gazette - News - Editorials - Entertainment - Mississauga Business Listings - Brampton Business Listings

This section of the Mississauga Gazette is Sponsored by Streetsville Bowl.

Streetsville Bowl 128 Queen Street South, Mississauga, ON L5M 1K8  --  905-826-6161 - http://www.streetsvillebowl.com

Tag(s): Mississauga Hockey